Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lodunost Sahloknnir

Lodunost Sahloknnir

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lodunost Sahloknnir
"Best agent around hands down."
Profile photo of Cindy Levingston

Cindy Levingston

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Levingston
"I went in to see what I could do to get my premium lowered for 6 months. I talked to the lady in the office & Mr. David Jennings.They were really helpful & gave me some options that I could choose from that would fit my budget. I'm so glad I did. I really did not want to change to just liability Ins. Thanks so much!! I'm really satisfied!!"
Profile photo of Concerned Parent

Concerned Parent

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Concerned Parent
"David Jennings office and staff is amazing. The young girl at the front desk is so sweet and Amanda his office manager has been there for many years and knows her stuff. They make you feel at home and really live up to their like a good neighbor slogan. If you’re looking for insurance, give them a call because you won’t find a better group to work with."
Profile photo of Ryen Brown

Ryen Brown

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryen Brown
"Love this office! People are so friendly and polite, always willing to help. They will definitely go the extra mile for their customers!"
Profile photo of Amanda Roberts

Amanda Roberts

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Roberts
"David and his staff are friendly and make sure you are well taken care of."
Profile photo of Leslieann & Jonathan Lee

Leslieann & Jonathan Lee

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Leslieann & Jonathan Lee
"Was a great help to our family, best friendly service after our uncle passed."
Profile photo of Betty Jernigan

Betty Jernigan

June 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Jernigan
"Very kind people ."
Profile photo of Dolly Blackwell

Dolly Blackwell

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dolly Blackwell
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Steve Harris

Steve Harris

March 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Harris
"Great guy and very professional!"
Profile photo of Janie Dukes

Janie Dukes

February 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Janie Dukes
"Been with State Farm for years always feel comfortable using them .my mom started was with them for years before me."
Profile photo of Laura Gossett

Laura Gossett

September 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Gossett
"Good people and service"